Community - Forum
It is currently Thu Jan 21, 2021 6:50 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Re: Run ShotOnline.exe(shot.n-01)
PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2007 5:06 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm
Posts: 3
Hi there

Yep had exact same problem did direct Q&A and they said our technitions are working on your problem

im running vista premium 32 bit ?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Run ShotOnline.exe(shot.n-01)
PostPosted: Tue Mar 20, 2007 11:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm
Posts: 12
i have same error they never ansered my direct q&a tho, your lucky , mine as been "prossessing" for over a week now.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Am I missing something?
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 1:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm
Posts: 12
run shotonline.exe.(shot_n_01)
reboot, try again.
run shotonline.exe.(shot_n_01)
uninstall, download again
run shotonline.exe.(shot_n_01)
reboot, uninstall,reboot again(just for the hell of it) download
run shotonline.exe.(shot_n_01)

This error isn\'t for everybody? I\'ve been trying this all day! Some people are actually playing while I load reload run rerun and still...
run shotonline.exe.(shot_n_01)


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: run shotonline.exe..
PostPosted: Wed Aug 22, 2007 2:18 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Dec 31, 1969 4:00 pm
Posts: 99
I feel your pain..been trying to get online for 18 hours now..nice..how many exp and ng\'s could I have earned in that time since I\'m on holidays right now...wow..thanks kids..nice job...


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 5 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 8 hours


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for: