Community - Forum
It is currently Mon Nov 23, 2020 2:06 pm

All times are UTC - 8 hours

Post subject: Re: Artist Rules
PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:00 am 

^^ You are doing great, more patience than me, i wouldn't of posted half the stuff you have ^^

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tSkpb_qbX4s

PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 7:13 am 

ughm, what's it about all the "artist" "disciples" and so on, cant we just make signatures without all this pointless junk?

I understand the Picture size rule, but cawmon...

from my opinion... I do not need to be qualified by someone that I do not recognize ( doesnt mean any1 of artists arent good) I do not need to prove anything, i'm an artist for myself and for people that wants me to make their signatures, I dont want to wear the same avatar as any other person, which would lead to destroying the main Artist rule - To create signatures/backgrounds/avatars/banners/Gifs. I'm a personality that wont be needing same avatar as anyone else...

I'm not going to be part of this lame system to get qualified by anyone...

I wont go by this dumb disciple rule, if anyone wants to ask how to make a signature, i'll help them, even if dozen people asks me, I wont tell anyone who I teach and how many people I teach..

Sheesh, I wrote quite a long one there ^^

Regards,

Raika

PostPosted: Thu Sep 15, 2011 8:58 am 

iMetal wrote:
IronRaika wrote:
ughm, what's it about all the "artist" "disciples" and so on, cant we just make signatures without all this pointless junk?

I understand the Picture size rule, but cawmon...